A1 Tyrepower Wangaratta
A1 Tyrepower Wangaratta is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more


Pirelli Logo

The New Scorpion™ Zero All Season has been developed to maximize performance during all seasons

Available Sizes

Tyre Details

The New Scorpion™ Zero All Season has been developed to maximize performance during all seasons

Key Features

  • Curved sipes in the internal blocks - better traction on snow, leading to increased safety and control.

  • High sipe density - excellent grip and traction in winter season, resulting in a great performance in the presence of snow.

  • Optimized tread design with curved grooves and bridges - noticeable noise reduction for improved driving comfort.

Email us

Your Quote

Ask An Expert

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Size Range

Not sure what size you need? Search by vehicle, or contact us using the form above.

Size Load/Speed Runflat Load Range Vehicle Code Technology
235/55R19 105W XL (J)(LR)
255/50R19 107H XL (MO)
255/65R19 114V XL (LR)
265/55R19 109W (GOE)
275/55R19 111V (MO)
235/50R20 104W XL (LR) NCS
235/50R20 104W XL (J)(LR) NCS
245/45R20 103H XL (VOL)
245/45R20 103V XL (VOL) NCS
245/45R20 103W XL (J)(LR)
255/50R20 109W XL (LR) NCS
255/55R20 110W XL (LR)
255/55R20 110W XL (LR) NCS
255/55R20 110Y XL (LR)
255/60R20 113V XL (LR)
275/50R20 109H (MO)
275/50R20 113V XL (MO)
295/45ZR20 110Y
245/45R21 104W XL (J)(LR) NCS
255/40R21 102V XL (VOL)
265/45R21 104W (J)(LR)
265/45R21 108Y XL (J)
275/45R21 110W XL (LR) NCS
275/45R21 110Y XL (LR) NCS
275/45R21 110Y XL
285/45ZR21 113Y XL (L)
295/40R21 111Y XL (J)
315/40ZR21 115Y XL (L)
265/35R22 102Y XL (T0) ncs
265/40R22 106Y XL (J)(LR) NCS
275/40R22 108Y XL (LR) NCS
285/35R22 106Y XL (T0) NCS
285/40R22 110Y XL (A8A) NCS
285/40R22 110Y XL (LR) NCS
325/35R22 114Y XL (A8A) NCS
275/40R23 109Y XL (LR) NCS
285/40R23 111Y (LR) NCS

We are Proud Sponsors of ...

Wangaratta City Football Club
Wangaratta Junior Magpies Football Club
Wangaratta Turf Club
Tarra Footy Club